Emergency Shift Planning

The smart emergency shift planning for Switzerland

Emergency Shift Planning

The smart emergency shift planning for Switzerland

With docbox, emergency service organization runs efficiently, fairly and with less discussion. Networking the participants with the medical call center is easy thanks to interfaces. Over 100 emergency service organisations in Switzerland already trust docbox. Among doctors, docbox is popular because services can be fairly distributed and easily exchanged.

Emergency Shift Planning

The smart emergency shift planning for Switzerland

With docbox, emergency service organization runs efficiently, fairly and with less discussion. Networking the participants with the medical call center is easy thanks to interfaces. Over 100 emergency service organisations in Switzerland already trust docbox. Among doctors, docbox is popular because services can be fairly distributed and easily exchanged.

Planning the emergency service shift on screen

 With the docbox emergency shift organisation, planning, organisation, implementation and data networking up to the call centre is ensured.   This ensures that help is available for patients in every emergency ward and in every emergency practice. Also outside the regular practice hours. It also eliminates a lot of paperwork in the planning process, making it simpler and more transparent.

> 0 k
Emergency Shift Doctors
> 0
Medical Call Center
> 0
Service circles

The emergency shift cockpit for the doctor

Shift plan statistics provide ongoing information on services rendered. The docbox emergency shift cockpit app is used by thousands of doctors. Planners also appreciate the workflow support and the many setting options, so that the wishes of all participants can be taken into account as optimally as possible. The call center trusts that when a call comes in, the right doctor can quickly be connected to the patient. This brings security and cost efficiency.

   

You have questions?

Get back to us. We are happy to advise you!

The patient app doccall

The doccall app reduces the entire complexity of the Swiss outpatient medical emergency service to exactly two buttons: One for the emergency service at your current location and one for the emergency service at your place of residence! Patients are connected – depending on the region – with the responsible call center or directly with the doctor providing emergency service! With the patient’s consent, all master data can be transferred directly via the app. The doctor can immediately focus on the medical problem.

App connects users with emergency medical services

SRF – The new free app “doccall” connects users throughout Switzerland with local outpatient medical emergency services. Fortunately, because there are more than 100 different phone numbers for regional emergency services. It is complicated for patients to find the right number for a particular location. This is why people are happy to call 144 or go to the nearest hospital even in minor cases. The app solves this problem.

A network of strong partners

The docbox emergency planning service and the doccall service has been supported for years by leading Swiss medical emergency service organisations and call centres.

Notfalldienst-Organisation

Die smarte Notfalldienst Planung für die Schweiz

Notfalldienst-Organisation

Die smarte Notfalldienst Planung für die Schweiz

Mit docbox läuft die Notfalldienst Organisation effizient, fair und mit weniger Diskussion. Eine Vernetzung der Teilnehmer mit dem medizinischen Call Center ist dank Schnittstellen einfach zu bewerkstelligen. Über 100 Notfalldienst Organisationen in der Schweiz vertrauen docbox bereits. Bei Ärzten ist docbox beliebt, weil Dienste fair verteilt und einfach getauscht werden können.

Notfalldienst-Organisation

Die smarte Notfalldienst Planung für die Schweiz

Mit docbox läuft die Notfalldienst Organisation effizient, fair und mit weniger Diskussion. Eine Vernetzung der Teilnehmer mit dem medizinischen Call Center ist dank Schnittstellen einfach zu bewerkstelligen. Über 100 Notfalldienst Organisationen in der Schweiz vertrauen docbox bereits. Bei Ärzten ist docbox beliebt, weil Dienste fair verteilt und einfach getauscht werden können.

Den Notfalldienst am Bildschirm planen

 Mit der docbox Notfalldienst-Organisation ist die Planung, Organisation, Durchführung und Datenvernetzung bis zum Call Center sichergestellt. Damit ist sichergestellt, dass auf jeder Notfallstation und in jeder Notfallpraxis Hilfe für Patienten zur Verfügung steht. Auch ausserhalb der regulären Praxiszeiten. Zudem entfällt eine Menge Papierkram bei der Planung, diese wird einfacher und transparenter.

> 0 k
Noftalldienst Ärzte
> 0
Medical Call Center
> 0
Dienstkreise

Das Notdienst Cockpit für den Arzt

Dienststatistiken geben laufend Auskunft über geleistete Dienste. Die docbox Notfalldienst Cockpit App wird von tausenden Ärzten benützt. PlanerInnen schätzen zudem die Workflow Unterstützung und die vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten, damit die Wünsche aller Beteiligten möglichst optimal berücksichtigt werden können. Das Call Center vertraut darauf, dass bei einem Anruf schnell der richtige Arzt, die richtige Ärztin mit der Patientin verbunden werden kann. Das bringt Sicherheit und Kosteneffizienz.

   

Sie haben Fragen?

Melden Sie sich bei uns. Wir beraten Sie gern!

Die Patienten App doccall

Die doccall App reduziert die gesamte Komplexität des Schweizerischen ambulanten ärztlichen Notfalldienstes auf genau zwei Buttons: Einen für den Notfalldienst an Ihrem Wohnort und einen für den Notfalldienst am aktuellen Aufenthaltsort! Patienten werden – je nach Region – mit dem zuständigen Call Center oder direkt mit dem Notfalldienst leistenden Arzt verbunden! Über die App kann nach Einwilligung des Patienten direkt der Übertrag aller Stammdaten erfolgen. Der Arzt kann sich sofort auf das medizinische Problem konzentrieren.

App verbindet Nutzer mit dem ärztlichen Notfalldienst

SRF – Die neue kostenlose App «doccall» verbindet Nutzer schweizweit mit dem lokalen ambulanten ärztlichen Notfalldienst. Zum Glück, denn gibt mehr als 100 verschiedene Telefonnummern für regionale Notfalldienste. Für den Patienten ist es kompliziert, die richtige Nummer für einen bestimmten Standort zu finden. Deshalb wird auch bei Bagatellfällen gerne die Nummer 144 angerufen oder das nächste Spital aufgesucht. Die App löst dieses Problem.

Ein Netzwerk aus starken Partnern

Die docbox Notfalldienst Planung und der Service doccall wird seit Jahren von führenden schweizerischen ärztlichen Notfalldienst-Organisationen und Call Centern unterstützt.