Hospital-Communication

Register and refer patients electronically

Hospital-Communication

Register and refer patients electronically

Would you like to improve communication between referring physicians and hospitals and ensure a consistent flow of information? With docbox Hospital Communication, you have access to the entire application spectrum of electronic patient registration and digital referral management.

Uncomplicated booking of appointments, electronic registrations directly from the practice software, communication with other service providers, exchange of documents and organisation of transport and transfer with just a few clicks from the PC.

Hospital-Communication

Register and refer patients electronically

Would you like to improve communication between referring physicians and hospitals and ensure a consistent flow of information? With docbox Hospital Communication, you have access to the entire application spectrum of electronic patient registration and digital referral management.

Uncomplicated booking of appointments, electronic registrations directly from the practice software, communication with other service providers, exchange of documents and organisation of transport and transfer with just a few clicks from the PC.

Pharma-Communication

No unwanted calls to the practice and targeted appointments

Pharma-Communication

No unwanted calls to the practice and targeted appointments

With docbox Connect, you will no longer receive unwanted calls for appointments from pharmaceutical representatives in your practice. The representatives arrange appointments online according to your specifications. As a doctor, you have full control over requests and bookings. The representatives gain scheduling security. The service is free of charge for doctors.

Pharma-Communication

No unwanted calls to the practice and targeted appointments

With docbox Connect, you will no longer receive unwanted calls for appointments from pharmaceutical representatives in your practice. The representatives arrange appointments online according to your specifications. As a doctor, you have full control over requests and bookings. The representatives gain scheduling security. The service is free of charge for doctors.

Emergency Shift Planning

The smart emergency shift planning for Switzerland

Emergency Shift Planning

The smart emergency shift planning for Switzerland

With docbox, emergency service organization runs efficiently, fairly and with less discussion. Networking the participants with the medical call center is easy thanks to interfaces. Over 100 emergency service organisations in Switzerland already trust docbox. Among doctors, docbox is popular because services can be fairly distributed and easily exchanged.

Emergency Shift Planning

The smart emergency shift planning for Switzerland

With docbox, emergency service organization runs efficiently, fairly and with less discussion. Networking the participants with the medical call center is easy thanks to interfaces. Over 100 emergency service organisations in Switzerland already trust docbox. Among doctors, docbox is popular because services can be fairly distributed and easily exchanged.

Spital-Kommunikation

Elektronisch Patienten anmelden und zuweisen

Spital-Kommunikation

Elektronisch Patienten anmelden und zuweisen

Möchten Sie die Kommunikation zwischen Zuweiser und Spital verbessern und für einen durchgängigen Informationsfluss sorgen? Mit der docbox Spital-Kommunikation greifen Sie auf das gesamte Anwendungsspektrum der elektronischen Patienten Anmeldung und des digitalen Zuweisungs-Managements zu.

Unkompliziert Termine buchen, elektronische Anmeldungen direkt aus der Praxis Software, mit anderen Leistungserbringern kommunizieren, Dokumente austauschen und Transport und Überleitung mit wenigen klicks vom PC aus organisieren.

Spital-Kommunikation

Elektronisch Patienten anmelden und zuweisen

Möchten Sie die Kommunikation zwischen Zuweiser und Spital verbessern und für einen durchgängigen Informationsfluss sorgen? Mit der docbox Spital-Kommunikation greifen Sie auf das gesamte Anwendungsspektrum der elektronischen Patienten Anmeldung und des digitalen Zuweisungs-Managements zu.

Unkompliziert Termine buchen, elektronische Anmeldungen direkt aus der Praxis Software, mit anderen Leistungserbringern kommunizieren, Dokumente austauschen und Transport und Überleitung mit wenigen klicks vom PC aus organisieren.

Pharma-Kommunikation

Keine unerwünschten Anrufe in die Praxis und gezielte Termine

Pharma-Kommunikation

Keine unerwünschten Anrufe in die Praxis und gezielte Termine

Mit docbox Connect erhalten Sie keine ungewünschten Anrufe mehr für die Terminvergabe von Pharma-Vertretern in Ihrer Praxis. Die Vertreter vereinbaren Termine online gemäss Ihren Vorgaben. Als Arzt haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über Anfragen und Buchungen.  Die ReferentInnen gewinnen Terminsicherheit. Der Service ist für Ärzte kostenlos.

Pharma-Kommunikation

Keine unerwünschten Anrufe in die Praxis und gezielte Termine

Mit docbox Connect erhalten Sie keine ungewünschten Anrufe mehr für die Terminvergabe von Pharma-Vertretern in Ihrer Praxis. Die Vertreter vereinbaren Termine online gemäss Ihren Vorgaben. Als Arzt haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über Anfragen und Buchungen.  Die ReferentInnen gewinnen Terminsicherheit. Der Service ist für Ärzte kostenlos.

Notfalldienst-Organisation

Die smarte Notfalldienst Planung für die Schweiz

Notfalldienst-Organisation

Die smarte Notfalldienst Planung für die Schweiz

Mit docbox läuft die Notfalldienst Organisation effizient, fair und mit weniger Diskussion. Eine Vernetzung der Teilnehmer mit dem medizinischen Call Center ist dank Schnittstellen einfach zu bewerkstelligen. Über 100 Notfalldienst Organisationen in der Schweiz vertrauen docbox bereits. Bei Ärzten ist docbox beliebt, weil Dienste fair verteilt und einfach getauscht werden können.

Notfalldienst-Organisation

Die smarte Notfalldienst Planung für die Schweiz

Mit docbox läuft die Notfalldienst Organisation effizient, fair und mit weniger Diskussion. Eine Vernetzung der Teilnehmer mit dem medizinischen Call Center ist dank Schnittstellen einfach zu bewerkstelligen. Über 100 Notfalldienst Organisationen in der Schweiz vertrauen docbox bereits. Bei Ärzten ist docbox beliebt, weil Dienste fair verteilt und einfach getauscht werden können.