Pharma-Communication

No unwanted calls to the practice and targeted appointments

Pharma-Communication

No unwanted calls to the practice and targeted appointments

With docbox Pharma you will no longer receive unwanted calls for appointments from pharmaceutical representatives in your practice. The representatives arrange appointments online according to your specifications. As a doctor, you have full control over requests and bookings. The representatives gain scheduling security. The service is free of charge for doctors.

Pharma-Communication

No unwanted calls to the practice and targeted appointments

With docbox Pharma you will no longer receive unwanted calls for appointments from pharmaceutical representatives in your practice. The representatives arrange appointments online according to your specifications. As a doctor, you have full control over requests and bookings. The representatives gain scheduling security. The service is free of charge for doctors.

Why docbox Connect

Long working days, more and more patients and less treatment time describe the daily practice routine today. Added to this is the challenge of keeping up to date professionally. The time pressure forces to filter information more and more. As a physician, we support you in selecting and planning information offers and visits to pharmaceutical companies in a targeted manner. According to your needs and goals.

No calls

With the introduction of docbox Pharma you will be visited according to your wishes. Representatives book dates on-line and have so the security for an effective attendance

Targeted appointments

In accordance with the wishes and specifications of the doctor, Pharma speakers can book appointments and visit the doctor in a targeted manner.

Return control

As a doctor, you define which pharmaceutical companies and products are relevant for you and release dates for speakers.

Quickly set up

To use the docbox Pharma module, all you need as a doctor is a free login and password.

Developed by doctors for doctors

"As a self-employed GP with over 30 years of professional experience and as a former member of the board of directors of Visionary AG, I was actively involved in the development of docbox Physician Visitor Scheduling. If you are a doctor who regularly receives pharmaceutical companies in the practice and no longer wants the hassle of organizing appointments, this tool is the best choice for you."

Daniel Hüssy, MD
Selfempl. Family physician with over 30 years of professional experience,
ex Member of the Board of Directors of Visionary AG

360-degree relationship between physicians and pharmaceutical companies

Most doctors still see the exchange with the pharmaceutical industry as a valuable source of information – as long as the quality is right! On docbox, we therefore provide a platform for pharmaceutical communication that makes it possible to select information offers in a targeted manner and to coordinate visit requests from pharmaceutical representatives according to personal wishes and preferences. A decisive advantage, also for those companies that consider quality and specificity in communication as added value.

Are you a pharmaceutical company interested in docbox?

> 120 companies already use docbox for doctor-pharma communication!

You already have an account? Click here for the Login

Request a demo!

>120 companies trust docbox

More than 120 pharmaceutical companies in Switzerland use docbox to plan visits and to exchange information on pharmaceutical products in a targeted manner.

Pharma-Kommunikation

Keine unerwünschten Anrufe in die Praxis und gezielte Termine

Pharma-Kommunikation

Keine unerwünschten Anrufe in die Praxis und gezielte Termine

Mit docbox Pharma erhalten Sie keine ungewünschten Anrufe mehr für die Terminvergabe von Pharma-Vertretern in Ihrer Praxis. Die Vertreter vereinbaren Termine online gemäss Ihren Vorgaben. Als Arzt haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über Anfragen und Buchungen.  Die ReferentInnen gewinnen Terminsicherheit. Der Service ist für Ärzte kostenlos.

Pharma-Kommunikation

Keine unerwünschten Anrufe in die Praxis und gezielte Termine

Mit docbox Pharma erhalten Sie keine ungewünschten Anrufe mehr für die Terminvergabe von Pharma-Vertretern in Ihrer Praxis. Die Vertreter vereinbaren Termine online gemäss Ihren Vorgaben. Als Arzt haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über Anfragen und Buchungen.  Die ReferentInnen gewinnen Terminsicherheit. Der Service ist für Ärzte kostenlos.

Warum docbox Pharma

Lange Arbeitstage, immer mehr Patienten und weniger Behandlungszeit beschreiben heute den Praxisalltag. Hinzu kommt die Herausforderung, fachlich auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Der Zeitdruck zwingt dazu, Informationen immer stärker zu filtern. Als Arzt unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Informationsangebote und Besuchstermine von Pharmafirmen gezielt auszuwählen und zu planen. Ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Zielen.

Keine Anrufe

Mit Einführung von docbox Pharma werden Sie nach Ihren Wünschen besucht. RefrentInnen buchen Termine online und haben so die Sicherheit für einen effektiven Besuch

Gezielte Termine

Gemäss den Wünschen und Vorgaben des Arztes  können Pharma -ReferentInnen Termine buchen und den Arzt gezielt besuchen.

Kontrolle zurück

Als ÄrztIn definieren Sie, welche Pharma Firmen und Produkte relevant für Sie sind und geben Termine für Referenten frei.

Schnell eingerichtet

Für die Benutzung des docbox Pharma Moduls benötigen Sie als Arzt lediglich einen kostenlosen Login und ein Passwort.

Von Ärzten für Ärzte entwickelt

«Als selbständiger Hausarzt mit über 30 Jahren Berufserfahrung und als ein ehemaliges Verwaltungsratsmitglied der Visionary AG war ich aktiv an der Entwicklung der docbox Ärztebesucherplanung beteiligt. Wer als Arzt regelmässig Pharmafirmen in der Praxis empfängt und keinen Aufwand mehr mit der Organisation der Termine haben will, ist mit diesem Tool bestens beraten.»
Dr. med. Daniel Hüssy
Selbst. Hausarzt mit über 30 Jahren Berufserfahrung,
ehem. Verwaltungsratsmitglied der Visionary AG

360-Grad Beziehung zwischen Arzt und Pharma

Die meisten Ärzte sehen den Austausch mit der Pharma Industrie nach wie vor als eine wertvolle Informationsquelle an – sofern die Qualität stimmt! Auf docbox stellen wir deshalb eine Plattform für die Pharma-Kommunikation bereit, die es ermöglicht, Informationsangebote gezielt auszuwählen und Besuchsanfragen von Pharma-Referenten nach persönlichen Wünschen und Präferenzen zu koordinieren. Ein entscheidender Vorteil, auch für diejenigen Firmen, die Qualität und Spezifität in der Kommunikation als Mehrwert ansehen.

Sie sind als Pharma-Firma an docbox interessiert?

> 120 Unternehmen nutzen docbox bereits für die Arzt-Pharma Kommunikation!

Sie haben bereits einen Account? Hier geht’s zum Login

Demo anfordern!

>120 Firmen vertrauen docbox

Mehr als 120 Pharmafirmen in der Schweiz nutzen docbox zur Planung von Besuchsterminen und zum gerichteten Austausch von Informationen zu pharmazeutischen Produkten.