Hospital-Communication

Register and refer patients electronically

Hospital-Communication

Register and refer patients electronically

Would you like to improve communication between referring physicians and hospitals and ensure a consistent flow of information? With docbox Hospital Communication, you have access to the entire application spectrum of electronic patient registration and digital referral management.

Uncomplicated booking of appointments, electronic registrations directly from the practice software, communication with other service providers, exchange of documents and organisation of transport and transfer with just a few clicks from the PC.

Hospital-Communication

Register and refer patients electronically

Would you like to improve communication between referring physicians and hospitals and ensure a consistent flow of information? With docbox Hospital Communication, you have access to the entire application spectrum of electronic patient registration and digital referral management.

Uncomplicated booking of appointments, electronic registrations directly from the practice software, communication with other service providers, exchange of documents and organisation of transport and transfer with just a few clicks from the PC.

Electronic registration in three steps

Through a direct connection to the practice information system, master data and assignment information can be automatically transferred to the registration. As an allocator, you save time and the process is less error-prone.

  • Electronic registration directly from the practice software 
  • No typing, no printing – less effort, fewer queries, fewer errors
  • Immediate confirmation after successful transmission of information to the hospital
  • Digital reports and findings for direct storage in the patient file

Registration takes place in three simple steps. The clear input masks appear directly in the practice software and ensure an uncomplicated registration process and a seamless digital exchange of information. In addition, with the electronic report, a large part of the documentation is already done, so you can fully concentrate on patient care.

Popular features

Favorites

Add preferred supply partners to your favorites to be able to select them with one click.

Cache

Do you share the process with your practice employees? You can cache messages and have someone else or yourself edit them later.

Templates

Create templates and access pre-filled enrollment forms to process recurring assignments even faster.

Practice Software Interface

Thanks to more than 10 years of cooperation with the largest practice software providers, around 80% of all doctors in Switzerland are docbox-ready.

Proven benefit for physicians and hospital

Digital referral processes reduce the workload in patient administration. Queries are avoided, patients are authenticated more easily, and online check-in also makes it more convenient for patients to sign in. According to a study commissioned by Swisscom, 90 percent of the costs, or around CHF 100 million, could be saved. Provided that hospitals, general practitioners and service providers switch to digital.

The digitalization of administrative processes leads to a significant reduction of effort and costs, to the acceleration of processes and helps to avoid errors. Complete digitization of these processes can save around 90 percent of the process costs – i.e. costs of between CHF 81 and 139 million each year. In addition, electronic data transmission ensures a faster, higher-quality exchange between physicians in private practice, specialists and hospitals and their patients.

You have questions?

Get back to us. We are happy to advise you!

Success Story Hirslanden Clinics

Measured by the degree of automation in the processing of electronic hospital registrations and the number of automated patient/case systems after the introduction of docbox in the hospital.

"Visionary helps us as a reliable partner to digitize and automate the administrative processes in the clinics with docbox, especially in the area of patient registration, increasing efficiency."

Jan Dehisselles
Head of Clinical Applications
at Hirslanden

Strong partners for hospital integration

For the integration of digital processes and the processing of structured data in the hospital, we rely on the cooperation with selected strong partners.

Spital-Kommunikation

Elektronisch Patienten anmelden und zuweisen

Spital-Kommunikation

Elektronisch Patienten anmelden und zuweisen

Möchten Sie die Kommunikation zwischen Zuweiser und Spital verbessern und für einen durchgängigen Informationsfluss sorgen? Mit der docbox Spital-Kommunikation greifen Sie auf das gesamte Anwendungsspektrum der elektronischen Patienten Anmeldung und des digitalen Zuweisungs-Managements zu.

Unkompliziert Termine buchen, elektronische Anmeldungen direkt aus der Praxis Software, mit anderen Leistungserbringern kommunizieren, Dokumente austauschen und Transport und Überleitung mit wenigen klicks vom PC aus organisieren.

Spital-Kommunikation

Elektronisch Patienten anmelden und zuweisen

Möchten Sie die Kommunikation zwischen Zuweiser und Spital verbessern und für einen durchgängigen Informationsfluss sorgen? Mit der docbox Spital-Kommunikation greifen Sie auf das gesamte Anwendungsspektrum der elektronischen Patienten Anmeldung und des digitalen Zuweisungs-Managements zu.

Unkompliziert Termine buchen, elektronische Anmeldungen direkt aus der Praxis Software, mit anderen Leistungserbringern kommunizieren, Dokumente austauschen und Transport und Überleitung mit wenigen klicks vom PC aus organisieren.

Elektronische Anmeldung in drei Schritten

Durch eine direkte Verbindung zum Praxisinformationssystem können Stammdaten und Zuweisungsinformationen automatisch in die Anmeldung übernommen werden. Als Zuweiser sparen Sie Zeit und der Prozess ist weniger fehleranfällig.

  • Elektronische Anmeldung direkt aus der Praxis-Software heraus
  • Kein Abtippen, kein Ausdrucken – weniger Aufwand, weniger Rückfragen, weniger Fehler
  • Unmittelbare Bestätigung nach erfolgreicher Übermittlung von Informationen an das Spital
  • Digitale Berichte und Befunde zur direkten Ablage in der Patientenakte

Die Anmeldung erfolgt in drei einfachen Schritten. Die übersichtlichen Eingabemasken erscheinen direkt in der Praxis Software und sorgen für einen unkomplizierten Anmeldungsprozess und einen nahtlosen digitalen Informationsaustausch. Zusätzlich ist mit dem elektronischen Bericht ein grosser Teil der Dokumentation bereits erledigt, so dass Sie sich voll und ganz auf die Patientenbetreuung konzentrieren können.

Beliebte Funktionen

Favoriten

Fügen Sie bevorzugte Versorgungspartner zu Ihren Favoriten hinzu, um Sie mit einem Klick auswählen zu können.

Zwischenspeichern

Teilen Sie sich den Prozess mit Ihren Praxis-Angestellten? Sie können Ameldungen zwischenspeichern und jemand anderes oder Sie selbst können Sie später weiterbearbeiten.

Vorlagen

Erstellen Sie sich Vorlagen und greifen Sie auf vorausgefüllte Anmelde Formulare zu, um wiederkehrende Zuweisungen noch schneller bearbeiten zu können.

Praxis Software Schnittstellen

Dank einer mehr als 10-jährigen Zusammenarbeit mit den grössten Praxissoftware Anbietern, sind rund 80% aller Ärzte in der Schweiz  docbox-ready.

Erwiesener Nutzen für Arzt und Spital

Digitale Überweisungsprozesse reduzieren den Aufwand in der Patientenadministration. Rückfragen werden vermieden, Patienten einfacher authentifiziert, und das Online-Check-in macht es auch für Patienten bequemer, sich anzumelden. Gemäss einer von Swisscom in Auftrag gegebenen Studie können 90 Prozent der Kosten oder rund 100 Millionen Franken eingespart werden. Vorausgesetzt Spitäler, niedergelassene Ärzte und Leistungserbringer stellen auf digital um.

Die Digitalisierung administrativer Prozesse führt zur signifikanten Reduktion von Aufwand und Kosten, zur Beschleunigung von Prozessen und hilft bei der Vermeidung von Fehlern. Durch eine komplette Digitalisierung dieser Prozesse können rund 90 Prozent der Prozesskosten eingespart werden – d.h. jedes Jahr Kosten in der Höhe von 81 bis 139 Millionen Franken. Ausserdem sorgt die elektronische Datenübermittlung für einen schnelleren, qualitativ besseren Austausch zwischen niedergelassenen Ärzten, Spezialisten und Spitälern und ihren Patienten.

Sie haben Fragen?

Melden Sie sich bei uns. Wir beraten Sie gern!

Erfolgsbeispiel Kliniken Hirslanden

Gemessen am Grad der Automatisierung in der Verarbeitung elektronischer Spital Anmeldungen und an der Zahl automatischer Patienten-/ Fallanlagen nach Einführung von docbox im Spital.

«Visionary hilft uns als zuverlässiger Partner, mit docbox die administrativen Prozesse in den Kliniken vor allem im Bereich der Patientenanmeldung effizienzsteigernd zu digitalisieren und zu automatisieren.»
Jan Dehisselles
Leiter Klinische Applikationen
bei Hirslanden

Starke Partner für eine Integration im Spital

Bei der Integration digitaler Prozesse und der Verarbeitung strukturierter Daten im Spital setzen wir auf die Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählt starken Partnern.